District    |    Eastside Elementary    |    Northside Elementary    |    Southside Elementary   |   Westside Elementary    |    HC Middle    |    HC High    |    Classroom Sites

If menu fails
to load,
click here
for site map. 

 Search for:

Harrison County


         Site Map

Created and maintained
by Melissa Shepard, Harrison County Chief Information Officer.
Copyright 2011
All Rights Reserved
Revised: 11/03/2016
Contact the CIO



We hope you will find some valuable information here to help with your technology adventures.

Technology Programs/Curriculum | Acceptable Use Policy | Student Technology Leadership

Harrison County's Technology Team

Melissa Shepard
Chief Information Officer
District Technology Coordinator

Richard Harris

Tommy Mullins
Information Systems Tech

Technology Resource Specialists

Susan Dickey, Westside Elementary Mary Heimlich, Southside Elementary
Christy Kinney, Northside Elementary Ruth Tutewiler, Eastside Elementary
Kyra Garrison and Resa Hersel,  HCMS Billie Gifford, HCHS

Web Masters

Standard E-mail Format
first name.last name@harrison.kyschools.us
All Lowercase Letters


website counter