Week of Apr 27

Baseball:

Monday, 4-27-15
Harrison vs Mason at Mason Freshman 5:15
Tuesday, 4-28-15
Harrison vs Bourbon Co at Bourbon Var-5:15 JV-7:15
Wednesday, 4-29-15
Harrison vs Scott County at Scott Var-5:15 JV-7:15
Harrison vs Nicholas Co at Nicholas- Freshman 5:00
Thursday, 4-30-15
Harrison vs Campbell Co at Campbell Var-5:15
Friday, 5-1-15
Harrison vs Connor at Home Var- 6:45 Alumni Night, Fence of Fame- 6:30
Saturday, 5-2-15
Harrison vs Clark Co at Clark Freshman 10:00

Softball:

Monday, 4-27
Harrison vs Paris at Paris Var/JV 5:30
Tuesday, 4-28-15
Harrison vs Scott Co at Home Freshman 5:30
Wednesday, 4-29-15
Harrison vs Nicholas Co at Nicholas JV/Varsity 5:30
Thursday, 4-30-15
Harrison vs Bryan Station at Bryan Station JV/Varsity 6:00
Friday, 5-1-15 , Saturday 5-2-15
Harrison at Owensboro Showcase

Track:

Tuesday, 4-28-15
Harrison Co @ Scott County All Comers
Friday, 5-1-15
Harrison Co @ Montgomery Co Invitational

Tennis:
Monday, 4-27-15
Harrison vs Mason County, Bourbon at Home
Wednesday, 4-29-15
Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Home

Week of April 20

Track:
Tuesday, 4-21-15 Harrison @ Dunbar All Comers
Saturday, 4-25-15 Harrison County Invitational

Softball:
Monday, 4-20-15 Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Pendleton JV/Var 6:00
Tuesday, 4-21-15 Harrison vs Mason Co at Mason Freshman
Wednesday, 4-22-15 Harrison vs Scott at Scott – Freshman
Thursday, 4-23-15 Harrison vs Fleming Co at Fleming- JV/Varsity 6:00
Friday, 4-24-15 McDonalds Classic at home
Saturday, 4-25-15 Mc Donalds Classic Home

Tennis:
Monday, 4-20-15 Harrison vs Paris at Paris
Wednesday, 4-22-15 Harrison vs Highlands at Highlands
Friday, 4-24-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at Montgomery

Baseball:
Monday, 4-20-15 Harrison vs Mason Co at Mason JV/Var. 5:15
Harrison vs LCA at home 5:15 Freshman
Tuesday, 4-21-15 Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Home JV/Var. 5:00
Wednesday, 4-22-15 Harrison vs Nicholas Co at home Freshman
Thursday, 4-23-15 McDonald’s Classic begins Home
Harrison vs Fleming Co at home 5:30
Friday, 4-24-15 Harrison vs East Jessamine at home 7:30
Saturday, 4-25-15 Harrison vs Lexington Sayre 3:00

Week of April 13

Baseball:
Monday, 4-13-15 HC vs Nicholas Co at Nichols – Varsity
Tuesday, 4-14-15 HC vs Pendleton co at Home Freshman DH
Wednesday, 4-15-15 HC vs Paris at Home Varsity/JV
Thursday, 4-16-15 HC vs Louisville Eastern- Home Varsity
HC vs Pendleton at Pendleton- Freshman
Friday, 4-17-15 HC vs Fleming Co at Home JV/Varsity
Saturday, 4-18-15 HC vs Grant Co at Home Freshman DH

Softball:
Monday, 4-13-15 HC vs Robertson Co at Robertson Var/JV
Tuesday, 4-14-15 HC vs Paris at Home Var/JV
Wednesday, 4-15-15 HC vs Nicholas at Home-Freshman DH
Thursday, 4-16-15 HC vs Henry Clay at Henry Clay JV/Varsity

Track:
Tuesday, 4-14-15 HC @ Woodford Co
thursday, 4-16-15 HC @ Montgomery Co

Tennis:
Tuesday, 4-14-15 HC vs Bourbon Co at Bourbon
Wednesday, 4-15-15 HC vs Clark at Clark
Saturday, 4-18-15 (Quad) Harrison, Clark, Campbell, Montgomery-H

Category: Athletic Director Announcements | Comments Off

Week of April 6

Baseball:
Monday, 4-6-15 Breds in Florida HC vs Pace Varsity 6:30 JV-4:00
Tuesday, 4-7-15 Breds in Florida HC vs Baker Varsity- 6:30 JV-3:00
Friday, 4-10-15 HC vs Bracken Co at home JV/Varsity 5:30/7:30
Saturday, 4-11-15 HC vs Clark County at Home JV/Varsity 4:30/3:00

Softball:
Friday/Saturday 4-10- & 4-11 Vernon Bibb Memorial Showcase

Friday 6:00 Harrison vs Shelby County at Hilltop
Saturday 1:30 Harrison vs Phelps ( Hilltop )

2015 Updated Tennis Schedule

March:

16th Bourbon @ Home
17th Clark @ Home
19th Pendleton @ Home
20th Paris @ Home
25th Pendleton away
26th Mason @ Home

April:

14th Bourbon – Away
15th Clark – Away
18th Quad Match ( Clark, Montgomery, Campbell) @ Home
20th Paris – Away
22nd Highlands – Away
24th Montgomery – Away
27th Mason – Away
29th Pendleton – home

Week of Mar 30

Monday, 3-30-15
Harrison vs Robertson at home Varsity DH 5:15 & 7:15
Tuesday, 3-31-15
Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Pendleton Varsity 5:00
Wednesday, 4-1-15
Harrison vs Pendleton at Pendleton- Freshman 5:00
Thursday, 4-2-15
Harrison vs Franklin Co at Home Var/JV 5:45
Friday, 4-3-15 Depart for Pensacola, Fl. 9:30 A.M.
Saturday, 4-4-15
Harrison vs Crestview , Fl. Var- 1:30 JV-11:00

Softball:

Monday, 3-30-15
Harrison vs Paris at Paris 5:30 JV/Varsity
Thursday, 4-2-15
Harrison vs Robertson Co at home Varsity/JV 5:30

Track:

Thursday, 4-2-15

Harrison County All Comers

Week of Mar 23

Softball:
Wednesday, 3-25 Harrison Co. vs Bracken Co at home JV/Var. 6:00
Thursday, 3-26 Harrison Co. vs Fleming Co at home JV/Var. 5:30

Track:
Friday, 3-27 Harrison Co at Madison Central

Baseball:
Tuesday, 3-24 Harrison vs Clark Co at Clark Varsity 5:15
Harrison Co. vs Clark Co at home Freshman 5:15

Wednesday, 3-25 Harrison Co. vs Paris at Paris Varsity 5:00

Thursday 3-26 Hometown Pharmacy/Frank Shoop Invitational
3-26 5:30 Harrison vs Beechwood
7:30 Newport Catholic vs Dixie Heights

Friday, 3-27 5:30 Harrison Co vs Powell County
7:30 Newport Catholic vs Greenup Co.

Saturday, 3-28-15 10:30 Beechwood vs Powell County
12:45 Dixie Heights vs Greenup County
3:00 Third Place Game
5:15 Championship Game

Tennis:
Wednesday, 3-25 Harrison vs Pendleton Co at home
Thursday, 3-26 Harrison vs Mason at home

Week of Mar 16

Softball:
Tuesday, 3-17-15
Harrison Co. Vs. Campbell Co at Home JV/Var. 5:30
Thursday, 3-19-15
Harrison Co. vs Bryan Station at Bryan Station JV/Varsity 6:00
Friday, 3-20-15
Harrison County at Rowan County Tournament
Saturday, 3-21-15
Harrison County at Rowan County Tournament

Baseball:
Tuesday, 3-17-15
Harrison County vs Brossart at Home Varsity 5:15
Thursday, 3-19-15
Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Home DH ( Freshman ) 5:00
Friday, 3-20-15
Harrison County vs Nicholas at Home Var. 5:00, JV 7:00
Saturday, 3-21-15
Harrison vs Bath County at Bath Var. -12:00 JV-2:30

Tennis:
Monday, 3-16-15
Harrison Co. vs Bourbon Co at Home
Tuesday, 3-17-15
Harrison Co. vs Clark County at Home
Thursday, 3-19-15
Harrison County vs Pendleton Co at Home
Friday, 3-20-15
Harrison County vs Paris at Home

2015 Track Schedule

Mar 21 Wolverine Open-Western Hills 9:00 am
Mar 27 Madison Central 9:00 am

Apr 2 Harrison Co All Comers 9:00 am
Apr 11 Tates Creek 9:00 am
Apr 14 Woodford Co 5:30 pm
Apr 16 Montgomery Co 5:30 pm
Apr 25 Harrison Co Invitational 9:00 am
Apr 28 Scott Co 5:30 pm

May 1 Montgomery Co 5:30 pm
May 5 Scott Co 5:30 pm
May 7 Harrison Co All Comers 5:30 pm
May 15 AA Region Cov Scott High School 6:00 pm