Week of Sept. 7

Breds Soccer:

Tuesday, 9-8-15 Harison vs Clark at Clark JV/Varsity 6/7:30
Thursday, 9-10-15 Harrison vs Mason at home JV/Varsity 6/7:30

Golf:

Tuesday, 9-8-15 Harrison vs. Nicholas at Carnico Boy/Girl
Wednesday, 9-9-15 Harrison vs Pendleton at Pendleton Boys
Thursday, 9-10-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at Home Boys
Saturday, 9-12-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at Montgomery Boys
Saturday, 9-12-15 Harrison @ Clark County Tournament Girls

Fillies Soccer:

Wednesday, 9-9-15 Harrison vs Pendleton at Pendleton JV/Varsity 6/7:30 Varsity plays first
Thursday, 9-10-15 Harrison vs St. Pat at St. Pat 6:00 Varsity only

Volleyball:

Tuesday, 9-8-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at Montgomery Fr/JV/Var 5:30
Thursday, 9-10-15 Harrison vs Bracken Co a Bracken FR/JV/Var. 5:30
Saturday, 9-12-15 Harrison at Dink Scott Memorial Varsity only TBA

Cross Country:

Saturday, 9-12-15 Harrison Co @ Mason County Invitational

Football:

Friday, 9-11-15 Harrison vs Grant at Grant 7:30

Week of Aug 31

Cross Country:
Saturday, 9-5-15 Harrison @ Ryle Invitational

Football:
Monday, 8-31-15 Harrison vs Mason Co at Mason JV/Freshman 6:00
Friday, 9-4-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at home Varsity 7:30

Volleyball:
Monday, 8-31-15 Harrison vs August at Home JV/Varsity 6:00
Tuesday, 9-1-15 Harrison vs Campbell Co at home FR/JV/Varsity 5:30
Thursday, 9-3-15 Harrison vs Villa Madonna at home JV/Varsity 6:00

Breds Soccer:
Tuesday, 9-1-15 Harrison vs Frankfort at home JV/Varsity 6/7:30
Thursday, 9-3-15 Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Pendleton JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00

Golf:
Monday, 8-31-15 Harrison vs Clark Co at Winchester ( Girls)
Thursday, 9-3-15 Harrison vs Pendleton/Bourbon at home ( Girls)

Fillies Soccer:
Monday, 8-31-15 Harrison vs Calvary Christian at home JV/Varsity 6/7:30
Wednesday, 9-2-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at Montgomery JV/Varsity 6/7:30

Week of Oct 24

Volleyball:

Tuesday, 8-25-15 HC vs Lex Christian – Away FR/JV/Varsity 5:30
Wednesday, 8-26-15 HC vs Pendleton Co at Home FR/JV/Varsity 5:30

Cross Country:

Tuesday, 8-25-15 Harrison at Pendleton Co
Saturday, 8-29-15 Harrison at Henry Clay Invitational

Golf:

Monday, 8-24-15 Harrison vs Montgomery Co at Indian Creek B/G
Thursday, 8-27-15 Harrison vs Paris at Home Boys
Saturday, 8-29-15 Harrison at Mason County Tournament Boys

Fillies Soccer:

Monday, 8-24-15 Harrison vs Anderson Co at home JV/Varsity 6/7:30
Wednesday, 8-26-15 Harrison vs. Brossart at home JV/Varsity 6/7:30

Breds Soccer:

Tuesday, 8-25-15 Harrison vs Bourbon County at home JV/Varsity 6/7:30
Thursday, 8-27-15 Harrison vs Mercer Co away JV/Varsity 6:15/7:45

Football:

Monday, 8-24-15 Harrison vs Rowan Co away JV/Freshman 6:00
Saturday, 8-29-15 Harrison vs North Laurel away Varsity 5:30

Week of Aug 10

Soccer:
Saturday, 8-15-15 Fillies @ Frankfort Soccerama Varsity

Thursday, 8-13-15 Breds vs Rowan Co. at home Lebus Field 6/7:30

Volleyball:
Wednesday, 8-12-15 Harrison vs Bourbon ( Scrimmage ) at home FR/JV/Var

Golf:
Monday, 8-10-15 Harrison vs Nicholas at home B/G
Tuesday, 8-11-15 Harrison vs Bourbon at Houston Oaks Girls
Thursday, 8-13-15 Harrison vs Montgomery/Bourbon at Home Girls
Saturday, 8-15-15 Harrison @ Montgomery Co Tournament Girls

Football:
Friday, 8-14-15 Harrison at Frankfort (scrimmage) 6:00

Combined 2015 Golf Schedule

Friday 31-Jul Girls Pendleton Co. Tourney Pendleton Country Club
Friday 31-Jul Boys Pendleton Co. Tourney Pendleton Country Club
Saturday 1-Aug Boys Estill Co. Tourney Estill Co. Country Club
Monday 3-Aug Girls CKC Tourney Winchester Country Club
Tuesday 4-Aug Girls Grant County Tourney Eagle Creek
Wednesday 5-Aug Boys Mason County Tourney Maysville Country Club
Thursday 6-Aug Girls Mason County Tourney Maysville Country Club
Saturday 8-Aug Boys Powell County Tourney Beechfork
Monday 10-Aug B/G Nicholas County Cynthiana Country Club
Tuesday 11-Aug Girls Bourbon County Houston Oaks
Thursday 13-Aug Girls Montgomery /Bourbon Cynthiana Country Club
Saturday 15-Aug Girls Montgomery Co. Tournament Indian Creek
Monday 17-Aug Boys Pendleton County Cynthiana Country Club
Thursday 20-Aug Boys Bourbon County Cynthiana Country Club
Saturday 22-Aug Boys Tates Creek Tourney Tates Creek
Monday 24-Aug B/G Montgomery County Indian Creek
Thursday 27-Aug Boys Paris Cynthiana Country Club
Saturday 29-Aug Boys Mason County Tourney Laurel Oaks
Monday 31-Aug Girls Clark County Winchester Country Club
Thursday Sept. 3 Girls Pendleton/Bourbon Cynthiana Country Club
Tuesday Sept. 8 B/G Nicholas County Carnico
Wednesday Sept. 9 Boys Pendleton County Pendleton Co. Country Club
Thursday Sept. 10 Boys Montgomery County Cynthiana Country Club
Saturday Sept. 12 Boys Montogmery Co. Tourney Indian Creek
Saturday Sept. 12 Girls Clark County Tourney Cassell Creek
Sunday Sept. 13 Boys Bourbon Co. Tourney Houston Oaks
Monday Sept. 14 Girls Clark County Cynthiana Country Club
Wednesday Sept. 16 Boys Paris Stoner Creek
Thursday Sept. 17 Boys Bourbon Co. Houston Oaks
Saturday Sept. 19 Girls Bourbon County Tourney Houston Oaks
Saturday Sept. 19 Boys Grant Co Tourney Eagle Creek
Monday Sept. 21 Boys Mason County Cynthiana Country Club
Tuesday Sept. 22 Girls Bourbon County Houston Oaks
Thursday Sept. 24 Girls Pendleton Co. Pendleton Co. Country Club
Monday Sept. 28 Boys Regional Tourney Pendleton County Country Club
Tuesday Sept. 29 Girls Regional Tourney Houston Oaks

2015 Fillies Volleyball Schedule

Aug 18, 15 Nicholas County away 7:00 PM
Aug 20, 15 Mason County home 5:30 PM
Aug 22, 15 Bracken County 9:00 AM Glacier Invitational
Aug 25, 15 Lex Christian away 7:30 PM
Aug 26, 15 Pendleton Co home 7:30 PM
Aug 31, 15 Augusta away 6:00 PM
Sep 1, 15 Campbell County home 7:30 PM
Sep 3, 15 Villa Madonna home 7:00 PM
Sep 8, 15 Montgomery Co away 7:30 PM
Sep 10, 15 Bracken County away 7:30 PM
Sep 12, 15 Montgomery Co 9:00 AM Dink Scott Memorial
Sep 14, 15 Clark home 7:30 PM
Sep 15, 15 Nicholas County home 7:00 PM
Sep 17, 15 Scott away 7:30 PM
Sep 21, 15 Fleming County home 7:30 PM
Sep 23, 15 St. Patrick home 7:00 PM
Sep 24, 15 Bishop Brossart away 7:30 PM
Sep 29, 15 Mason County away 5:30 PM
Oct 1, 15 Robertson Co home 7:30 PM
Oct 5, 15 Fleming County away 7:30 PM
Oct 7, 15 St. Patrick away 7:00 PM
Oct 10, 15 Clark home 8:00 AM Fillies Fall Fling
Oct 10, 15 TBA home 9:00 AM Fillies Fall Fling
Oct 13, 15 Bracken County home 7:30 PM
Oct 15, 15 Bourbon County away 7:30 PM

2015 Breds Football Schedule

Aug 21, 15 East Jessamine away 6:30 PM VisitNich.com Bowl
Aug 29, 15 North Laurel away 5:30 PM
Sep 4, 15 Montgomery Co home 7:30 PM
Sep 11, 15 Grant County away 7:00 PM
Sep 18, 15 New Cath home 7:30 PM
Sep 25, 15 Holmes home 7:30 PM
Oct 2, 15 Scott away 7:30 PM
Oct 9, 15 Mason County home 7:30 PM
Oct 23, 15 Bourbon County away 7:30 PM
Oct 30, 15 Lloyd Memorial home 7:30 PM

Fillies 2015 Soccer Schedule

Aug 17, 15 Mason County home 6:00 PM
Aug 19, 15 Scott away 7:30 PM
Aug 24, 15 Anderson County home 7:30 PM
Aug 26, 15 Bishop Brossart home 7:30 PM
Aug 31, 15 Cal Christian home 7:30 PM
Sep 2, 15 Montgomery Co away 6:00 PM
Sep 14, 15 Bourbon County home 7:00 PM
Sep 16, 15 Paris away 5:30 PM
Sep 21, 15 Frankfort home 7:30 PM
Sep 28, 15 Western Hills home 6:00 PM
Sep 30, 15 Campbell County away 7:30 PM
Oct 5, 15 Clark home 7:30 PM
Oct 7, 15 Simon Kenton home 7:30 PM

Breds 2015 Soccer Schedule

Aug 18, 15 St. Patrick home 7:00 PM Thorobred Cup
Aug 20, 15 TBA home Thorobred Cup
Aug 25, 15 Bourbon County home 7:30 PM
Aug 27, 15 Mercer County away 8:15 PM
Sep 1, 15 Frankfort home 6:00 PM
Sep 3, 15 Pendleton Co away 7:00 PM
Sep 8, 15 Clark away 7:30 PM
Sep 10, 15 Mason County home 6:00 PM
Sep 15, 15 Franklin County away 7:30 PM
Sep 17, 15 Simon Kenton home 7:30 PM
Sep 22, 15 Sayre away 6:00 PM
Sep 24, 15 Grant County home 7:30 PM
Sep 29, 15 Montgomery Co away 7:30 PM
Oct 1, 15 Cal Christian home 7:30 PM
Oct 6, 15 East Jessamine away 7:30 PM
Oct 8, 15 Lex Catholic away 7:30 PM