Baseball Region

Harrison Co will play Campbell Co on Monday, May 25 at 12:30 pm at Clark Co. The baseball field is located behind Hannah McClure Elementary School at 30 Beckner St, Winchester, Ky 40391.

The semi-final game will be played at 5:30 pm on Tuesday, May 26 and the finals at 6:30 on May 27

Week of May 11

Baseball:
Monday, 5-11-15
Harrison vs Fleming at Fleming Var-5:15 JV-7:15
Harrison vs Mason Co at Home Freshman 5:15

Tuesday, 5-12-15
Harrison vs Campbell Co at Home Varsity 5:45
Wednesday, 5-13-15
Harrison vs Grant Co at Grant Freshman 5:15
Thursday, 5-14-15
Harrison vs Walton Verona at Walton Verona Varsity 5:30
Friday, 5-15-15
Harrison vs Scott County at home Varsity 5:30 JV, 7:15

Softball:
Tuesday, 5-12-15
Harrison vs Scott High at Home JV/Varsity 5:30
Wednesday, 5-13-15 Harrison vs Montgomery at Montgomery Var- 6:00
Thursday, 5-14-15 Harrison vs Bracken at Bracken Freshman
Saturday, 5-16-15
12:00 Harrison vs Estill
2:00 Johnson Central vs Estill
4:00 Harrison vs Johnson Central
5:30 Harrison JV vs Johnson Central JV

Track:
Friday, 5-15-15
Class AA, Region 4 @ Covington Scott
Friday, 5-22-15
AA State Track Championship at UK

Week of May 4

Baseball:

Monday, 5-4-15 Harrison vs Mason at home JV/Varsity Senior Night
Tuesday, 5-5-15 Harrison vs Scott County at home Freshman 5:30
Wednesday, 5-6-15 Harrison vs Montgomery Co at Montgomery JV/Varsity
Thursday, 5-7-15 Harrison vs Scott High at Home 5:30 Varsity
Harrison vs Nicholas Co at Nicholas 5:00 Freshman
Friday, 5-8-15 Harrison vs Prestonsburg at Powell Co 8:00 Varsity
Saturday, 5-9-15 Harrison vs Garrard Co at Powell Co 3:00 Varsity
Harrison vs Madison Southern at Powell Co 5:30 Varsity
Harrison vs Nicholas at Home 10:00 A.M. Freshman

Softball:
Monday, 5-4-15 Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Home Varsity Cancer Awarness Game
Tuesday, 5-5-15 Harrison vs Fleming at Home 6:00 Freshman
Wednesday, 5-6-15 Harrison vs Bracken Co at Bracken JV/Varsity 6:00
Thursday, 5-7-15 Harrison vs Nicholas at Home JV/Varsity 5:30
Friday, 5-8-15 Harrison vs Mason Co at home Freshman 6:00
Saturday, 5-8-15 Harrison vs Nicholas Co. at Nicholas Freshman 12:00

Track:

Tuesday, 5-5-15 Harrison at Scott County All Comers
Thursday, 5-7-15 Harrison County All Comers Senior Night

Week of Apr 27

Baseball:

Monday, 4-27-15
Harrison vs Mason at Mason Freshman 5:15
Tuesday, 4-28-15
Harrison vs Bourbon Co at Bourbon Var-5:15 JV-7:15
Wednesday, 4-29-15
Harrison vs Scott County at Scott Var-5:15 JV-7:15
Harrison vs Nicholas Co at Nicholas- Freshman 5:00
Thursday, 4-30-15
Harrison vs Campbell Co at Campbell Var-5:15
Friday, 5-1-15
Harrison vs Connor at Home Var- 6:45 Alumni Night, Fence of Fame- 6:30
Saturday, 5-2-15
Harrison vs Clark Co at Clark Freshman 10:00

Softball:

Monday, 4-27
Harrison vs Paris at Paris Var/JV 5:30
Tuesday, 4-28-15
Harrison vs Scott Co at Home Freshman 5:30
Wednesday, 4-29-15
Harrison vs Nicholas Co at Nicholas JV/Varsity 5:30
Thursday, 4-30-15
Harrison vs Bryan Station at Bryan Station JV/Varsity 6:00
Friday, 5-1-15 , Saturday 5-2-15
Harrison at Owensboro Showcase

Track:

Tuesday, 4-28-15
Harrison Co @ Scott County All Comers
Friday, 5-1-15
Harrison Co @ Montgomery Co Invitational

Tennis:
Monday, 4-27-15
Harrison vs Mason County, Bourbon at Home
Wednesday, 4-29-15
Harrison vs Pendleton Co at Home